• Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Join my Customer Mailing list!

My Photo

Follow me on Twitter

Twitter Widget

Bookmark and Share

the FINE print

  • All content (including photos, text, and designs) is © Debbie Van Gieson. My artwork (all original unless otherwise stated) is shared for your personal inspiration only and may not be copied for publication or contest submission. Unless otherwise stated, supplies used in projects are all Stampin' Up! products.

COPYSCAPE

  • Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Software

PROJECTS OF THE MONTH-FOR YOU!

There better be stamps in heaven!

  • Upcoming Classes & Events

Friday, February 19, 2010

Thursday, February 18, 2010

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Monday, February 15, 2010

Saturday, February 13, 2010

Friday, February 12, 2010

Thursday, February 11, 2010

Wednesday, February 10, 2010

Tuesday, February 09, 2010

Sunday, January 31, 2010

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Monday, January 25, 2010

Friday, December 18, 2009

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Saturday, November 07, 2009

Tuesday, November 03, 2009

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Friday, October 23, 2009

Thursday, October 22, 2009

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Tuesday, October 20, 2009

Monday, October 19, 2009

Friday, October 09, 2009

Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Friday, June 05, 2009

Wednesday, June 03, 2009

Saturday, May 16, 2009

Sunday, January 11, 2009

Tuesday, November 11, 2008

Saturday, November 01, 2008

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

Thursday, October 16, 2008

Wednesday, October 01, 2008

Sunday, August 03, 2008

Friday, July 25, 2008

Monday, July 21, 2008

Saturday, July 19, 2008

Tuesday, July 15, 2008

Tuesday, July 08, 2008

Monday, July 07, 2008